AMERICAN INDIAN DECOR

petak, 11.11.2011.

RUSTIC COWBOY DECOR. COWBOY DECOR


RUSTIC COWBOY DECOR. DECORATING ABOVE CABINETS.



Rustic Cowboy Decor





rustic cowboy decor






    rustic
  • bumpkinly: awkwardly simple and provincial; "bumpkinly country boys"; "rustic farmers"; "a hick town"; "the nightlife of Montmartre awed the unsophisticated tourists"

  • Lacking the sophistication of the city; backward and provincial

  • Constructed or made in a plain and simple fashion, in particular

  • countrified: characteristic of rural life; "countrified clothes"; "rustic awkwardness"

  • an unsophisticated country person

  • Having a simplicity and charm that is considered typical of the countryside





    cowboy
  • A man, typically one on horseback, who herds and tends cattle, esp. in the western US and as represented in westerns and novels

  • someone who is reckless or irresponsible (especially in driving vehicles)

  • A person who is reckless or careless, esp. when driving an automobile

  • a hired hand who tends cattle and performs other duties on horseback

  • a performer who gives exhibitions of riding and roping and bulldogging





    decor
  • interior decoration: decoration consisting of the layout and furnishings of a livable interior

  • The decoration and scenery of a stage

  • Interior design is a multi-faceted profession in which creative and technical solutions are applied within a structure to achieve a built interior environment.

  • The style of decoration of a room, building

  • The furnishing and decoration of a room











cowboy take me away




cowboy take me away





I said I wanna touch the earth
I wanna break it in my hands
I wanna grow something wild and unruly

I wanna sleep on the hard ground
In the comfort of your arms
On a pillow of bluebonnets
In a blanket made of stars

Oh it sounds good to me I said

Cowboy take me away
Fly this girl as high as you can
Into the wild blue
Set me free oh I pray
Closer to heaven above and
Closer to you closer to you

I wanna walk and not run
I wanna skip and not fall
I wanna look at the horizon
And not see a building standing tall

I wanna be the only one
For miles and miles
Except for maybe you
And your simple smile

Oh it sounds good to me
Yes it sounds so good to me

lyrics "cowboy take me away" Dixie Chicks













BIRD CAFE BIRDHOUSE B12604




BIRD CAFE BIRDHOUSE B12604





What wandering bird can resist this lovely two-story cafe? Adorably fashioned from forest-floor findings, this pine and vine trimmed cottage adds rustic charm to your outdoors. Large hole: 1 1/2 diameter; small holes: 1 1/8 diameter. Weight 1.4 lbs. Wood.
Measures: 8 1/4 x 5 x 10 1/2 high.










rustic cowboy decor







Similar posts:

home decorating ideas bathroom

plates wall decor

dining room art decor

daisy kitchen decor

decorating with red furniture

texas flag decor

spring table decorations

restaurant decor supply



- 13:00 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>